You are in: Index / Contact us

|  CONTACT US

FREIGHT FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS S.L.

Calle Lagar de Ciego nº 1 (Local) 47008 - Valladolid (SPAIN)
Tel: +34 91 494 58 76
Fax: +34 91 133 18 56
Email: information@conquerornetwork.com

Conqueror Freight Network

Antonio Torres

President
and Founder

Antonio G. Torres

atorres@conquerornetwork.com

Virginia Molpeceres

Accounting
Manager

Virginia Molpeceres

vsanz@conquerornetwork.com


Francisco Perez

Head Office
Manager

Francisco Pérez

fperez@conquerornetwork.com

Eduardo Knowles

Agent Coordinator
Supervisor

Eduardo Knowles

eknowles@conquerornetwork.com


Isabel Magdaleno

Agent Coordinator
Assistant

Isabel Magdaleno

imagdal@conquerornetwork.com

Mari Cruz Bueno

Agent Coordinator
Assistant

Maria Cruz Bueno

mcbueno@conquerornetwork.com


Simon Moore

Membership Development Coordinator

Simon Moore

smoore@conquerornetwork.com

Manuel Cardona

IT Manager
 

Manuel Cardona

mcardona@conquerornetwork.com


María Serrano

PR and Event
Coordinator

María Serrano

mserrano@conquerornetwork.com


 

Type your message and we will contact you shortly.



Clear form

PRIVACY NOTICE

The personal data provided via email or web forms will be collected in one or several files property of FREIGHT FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS, SL, in order to answer the queries and obtain statistical results.

The data files are properly registered in the Spanish Agency of Data Protection.

The users will be able to exercise their rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition by writing to FREIGHT FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS, SL on the following address EMBALSE DE PICADAS Nº 5 5ºB MADRID CP.28051

Network Directory South America Africa Central America North America Europe Oceania Asia
 
 

|  LATEST NEWS

THE CONQUEROR NEWSLETTER FOR SEPTEMBER IS NOW READY!

 

 
Join the Elite